Books

Description

Trade paperbacks released under the Ultimate Marvel imprint of Marvel Comics.  Volumes are roughly sorted according to the publication history of the original issues.



*see  | *



Ultimate series pre-[Ultimatum](http://www.goodreads.com/series/82790-ultimatum):

* [Ultimate Fantastic Four](http://www.goodreads.com/series/50259-ultimate-fantastic-four-trade-paperbacks)

* [Ultimate Galactus](http://www.goodreads.com/series/55157-ultimate-galactus)

* [Ultimate Iron Man](http://www.goodreads.com/series/56374-ultimate-iron-man)

* [Ultimate Spider-Man](http://www.goodreads.com/series/50084-ultimate-spider-man-trade-paperbacks)

* [The Ultimates](http://www.goodreads.com/series/50163-the-ultimates-trade-paperbacks)

* [Ultimate X-Men](http://www.goodreads.com/series/50158-ultimate-x-men-trade-paperbacks)

* [Ultimate Marvel Team-Up](http://www.goodreads.com/series/50254-ultimate-marvel-team-up)



Ultimate series post-[Ultimatum](http://www.goodreads.com/series/82790-ultimatum):

* [Ultimate Comics: Avengers](http://www.goodreads.com/series/81081-ultimate-avengers)

* [Ultimate Comics: Spider-Man I](http://www.goodreads.com/series/82786-ultimate-comics-spider-man-volume-i)

* [Ultimate Comics: Spider-Man II](http://www.goodreads.com/series/78957-ultimate-comics-spider-man-volume-ii)

* [Ultimate Comics: X-Men](http://www.goodreads.com/series/86038-ultimate-comics-x-men)