Books

Description

This series collects the original series of comics starring Hellboy. It is numbered here according to the English publications by Dark Horse; in translation it is sometimes numbered differently.



Companion series:

* [Hellboy: Weird Tales](http://www.goodreads.com/series/55302-mike-mignola-s-hellboy-weird-tales)

* [B.P.R.D.](http://www.goodreads.com/series/55298-b-p-r-d)

* [B.P.R.D.: Hell on Earth](http://www.goodreads.com/series/66272-b-p-r-d-hell-on-earth)

* [Abe Sapien](http://www.goodreads.com/series/74143-abe-sapien)

* [Lobster Johnson](http://www.goodreads.com/series/55304-lobster-johnson)

* [Witchfinder](http://www.goodreads.com/series/66275-witchfinder)



Tie-ins:

* [Hellboy Novels](http://www.goodreads.com/series/55307-hellboy-novels)

* [Hellboy: Odd Jobs](http://www.goodreads.com/series/55308-hellboy-odd-jobs) (short stories)



Adaptations:

* [Hellboy Animated](http://www.goodreads.com/series/55305-hellboy-animated)